Jaclyn

Jaclyn

Tx

July 29, 2015

Beautiful scenery! Lots of photo opts but wear walking shoes gets a little scary in some places on the trails. Hard to believe this is so close to Las Vegas and it took me nearly 30 trips to finally go. Love it!

5 people found this review helpful
July 06, 2014

Beautiful scenery! Lots of photo opts but wear walking shoes gets a little scary in some places on the trails. Hard to believe this is so close to Las Vegas and it took me nearly 30 trips to finally go. Love it!

5 people found this review helpful
July 06, 2014

Best margaritas and they come in mason jars! We spend hours here at happy hour every year on our annual trip.

2 people found this review helpful
July 06, 2014

Best ride at the top! So scary and closes for high winds often so if it's open ride it!

4 people found this review helpful
July 06, 2014

Our friends thought we were crazy cause it is located in a regular neighborhood. Felt weird going to the door at first but once you go around back you know your in the right place. Kinda amazing the amount of junk! They request a donation at the end. Great photo ops!

2 people found this review helpful
July 06, 2014

Coco Loco cupcake was amazing!

1 person found this review helpful
July 06, 2014

Yes very cold!!! Almost numbing feeling so I would recommend going when it's extremely hot outside! No food or drinks allowed either so no picnics.

3 people found this review helpful
July 06, 2014

We went July 4th weekend so it was extremely crowded and the bats didn't come out till around 9pm so pictures were kinda dark and hard to see. Still worth seeing at least once.

2 people found this review helpful
July 06, 2014

Great photo ops! Wished I would have thought to bring spray paint myself to leave our mark. We spend at least an hour climbing the walls and checking out the different art. Very unexpected enjoyment!

2 people found this review helpful
July 06, 2014

Got some really great pictures of the kids on the Capitol grounds but boring inside.

1 person found this review helpful