Susan
Photographer

Susan

Kissimmee, Florida

July 08, 2016
Rated 5.0

Authentic German- American restaurant. Beer, food and music. The decor is warm and inviting . The menu has many great choices, hearty choices and even some seafood thrown in. Great beer choices also served in 1/2 litre glasses..The bathrooms have an amazing spout style sink. You'll feel special. lol.

Was this helpful?
February 21, 2016

it's a touristy attraction. nothing spectacular. just at the end of the street but it's something to get a photo op at.

1 person found this review helpful
November 14, 2014
Rated 5.0

Authentic German- American restaurant. Beer, food and music. The decor is warm and inviting . The menu has many great choices, hearty choices and even some seafood thrown in. Great beer choices also served in 1/2 litre glasses..The bathrooms have an amazing spout style sink. You'll feel special. lol.

Was this helpful?
November 14, 2014

i visited during the night time. we went on the haunted tour called LIghts Out. It was amazing! All we had for lighting was a glow stick. If you wear one around your neck, the scare actors can touch you. DO IT! It is a great experience not to miss! Well done I think it was better than my visit to Howl O scream at Busch Gardens. The atmosphere of the defunct prision makes it creepier. Will have to visit during the day

1 person found this review helpful
October 29, 2014
Rated 3.0

very busy place. nice decor but wasn't overly impressed with it. for a tap house the choices were limited. food was ok, meatballs were delicious.

Was this helpful?
October 29, 2014

amazing place. the atmosphere is relaxed. it looks run down and rustic but it's wonderful. it's fun to write on the walls and benches. Sounds high school but they let you! The food is great. lots of fried stuff using Rice oil but it's light and tasty. THe onion rings are a must have! I have nothing bad to say about this place.love it!!!

1 person found this review helpful
October 29, 2014

their brew their own beer! totally relaxed atmosphere. great food. short walk to the beach. the people who work there are so friendly and laid back. Must visit!!!

Was this helpful?
September 04, 2014

one of the most beautiful places to watch the sunset. Beach was incredibly clean and people were so friendly. It was heavenly!!!

1 person found this review helpful
September 04, 2014
Rated 4.0

great little diner. the omelettes were amazing! loved the cute little placemats showing Florida. First stop we made in Miami and it made a nice welcome to the area.

1 person found this review helpful
August 12, 2014

amazing! delIcious! value for your money was exceeded. cute 50s style decor. get a "slice" of the mile high pie. 2 people can snack on it for 3 days and it was only $4!!! I wish we lived closer. this place was great! !!!

1 person found this review helpful