Sheila Clark

Sheila Clark

Nampa, ID, United States

June 28, 2018
Rated 5.0

The food here was delicious! The service was outstanding! Great place to take the family.

Was this helpful?
Yellowstone Park-West Entrance KOA
4.0
6
Yellowstone Park-West Entrance KOA
KOA Book With KOA

Click to find bookable tours and activities here

June 28, 2018
Rated 4.0

The KOA was really nice. The kids really enjoyed the pool! A little spendy for camping, but it has all the amenities.

Was this helpful?
August 04, 2015
Rated 5.0

We loved the museum, but we really loved going out on the whale watching tour! The whales are so amazing!

Was this helpful?
August 04, 2015
Rated 3.0

No bike riding here (just in case you have kids that like to ride bikes). Scooters are allowed though.

Was this helpful?
August 04, 2015
Rated 4.0

We really enjoyed seeing all of the animals! The kids loved being able to pet a baby bear, tiger, cerval, opossum and red fox. Where else can you do that?! It was weird having the deer walking around with you, but we were able to see some amazing animals here!

Was this helpful?
August 04, 2015
Rated 4.0

This was such a fun place for the kids! We even learned quite a bit too!

Was this helpful?
August 04, 2015
Rated 5.0

We loved this place! Lots of trails and so many things to see. We especially liked the Sky Trail. What a beautiful park! It was definitely worth the money...

1 person found this review helpful
August 04, 2015
Rated 3.0

A nice little park but the sites are close together, not much privacy. Next time we will stay at a State Park where we are more in the redwoods.

2 people found this review helpful
August 04, 2015
Rated 5.0

The most beautiful lake I've ever seen! We were headed to the Redwoods and didn't realize this was on our way. Glad we took the time to stop and see this magnificent bright blue lake. Stunning!

4 people found this review helpful
August 04, 2015
Rated 5.0

This is a beautiful place to stop! We didn't have time to do much hiking, but got some beautiful photos of the falls.

Was this helpful?