Remove Ads
jdbscum

jdbscum

July 13, 2015
Rated 4.0

These ruins were cool. Parking was a nightmare, but we visited on a Saturday...so that is to be expected. The cave is fun to walk through. If you wear shoes that allow it there are places you can do some climbing.

1 person found this review helpful
April 18, 2015
Rated 5.0

This was just beautiful! I wish I had arrived a couple of weeks earlier as I missed the daffodils. It is worth the fee to get in and walk through the gardens. They have a gift shop and a food booth.

1 person found this review helpful
FastBook
$

Click to find a
great deal for this hotel

April 18, 2015
Rated 5.0

This was a great location! It was just a few blocks from the Space Needle. It was a great neighborhood for places to eat. Parking was tricky, but the rooms were clean and nice. Hotel staff was helpful and friendly.

Was this helpful?
April 18, 2015
Rated 4.0

This was really tricky to find. It is not on any of the signs they have for the park. It is very close to the spouting horn. The spouting horn has a spot for viewing. You can walk down a path by the viewing platform...Thor's Well is on that path. There is a bench on the path...you can look from there and see it. It is hard to see from there, but when I went tide was up and they recommend you not go down there as it is dangerous during high tide. That is supposed to be the best time to view it, though. While you are there check out the spouting horn and right up the road is Devil's Churn. It is also interesting, but the least out of the three in my opinion.

7 people found this review helpful
April 18, 2015
Rated 5.0

I was so impressed with the older trees. They were bigger around than my car. Super cool! Definitely a bucket list visit!

1 person found this review helpful
April 18, 2015
Rated 5.0

We drove to the top of Marin Headlands to take some pictures. The view is just breathtaking! Two down sides...there was zero parking all the way up. It was crazy hard to turn around with that much traffic. Also--the park bathroom is probably the most disgusting bathroom I've ever seen. Even so, it is just amazing and worth the trip up there!

Was this helpful?
April 18, 2015
Rated 4.0

These ruins were cool. Parking was a nightmare, but we visited on a Saturday...so that is to be expected. The cave is fun to walk through. If you wear shoes that allow it there are places you can do some climbing.

Was this helpful?
April 18, 2015
Rated 4.0

This is a must see if you are visiting San Francisco. Lots of great shop and great sea food. You can walk along the other piers...great views of the Golden Gate Bridge.

Was this helpful?
April 18, 2015
Rated 5.0

I stayed at this hotel for one night on a road trip. The room was very clean, the desk staff were friendly and the beds were comfy!

Was this helpful?
April 18, 2015
Rated 5.0

This stadium was nice! We purchased bleacher seats and they were over-crowded so we got moved into an overflow suite. Great visit!

Was this helpful?