cwlady

cwlady

July 05, 2016
Rated 5.0

We live a short distance from this drive in. They upgraded from the speakers that attach to the car to using the radio in your car. We love to sit in front of our car and bring a radio. They have a great snack bar. Love the homemade fries. Much more reasonable than going to a movie and a lot more fun. Great place to take kids.

1 person found this review helpful
May 14, 2016
Rated 5.0

Read my review of the park. Also mentions the campground.

Was this helpful?
May 14, 2016
Rated 5.0

Excellent park, very friendly, well maintained. Sites are flat and large. Wifi excellent. No cable but you don't need it, we got plenty of channels without it.

2 people found this review helpful
May 13, 2016
Rated 5.0

The food and waiter were fantastic. My husband had shrimp and grits. He hadn't had shrimp since college. (A long long time ago). He thought it was wonderful. I had the crusted cod which was delicious. The green beans were wonderfully seasoned. Our only complaint was the parking.

Was this helpful?
July 29, 2015
Rated 5.0

We love the murder mystery dinner cruise.

Was this helpful?
July 29, 2015
Rated 5.0

We love everything!

Was this helpful?
May 17, 2015
Rated 5.0

Great everyday food.

Was this helpful?
July 20, 2014
Rated 4.0

Was just there with our granddaughter and there were lots of things to keep her busy.

1 person found this review helpful
May 20, 2014
Rated 5.0

We live a short distance from this drive in. They upgraded from the speakers that attach to the car to using the radio in your car. We love to sit in front of our car and bring a radio. They have a great snack bar. Love the homemade fries. Much more reasonable than going to a movie and a lot more fun. Great place to take kids.

1 person found this review helpful
April 27, 2014

Love this place but then I live a short distance away. Nice trails and plenty of room for picnics. It has a very nice swimming area.

1 person found this review helpful