Remove Ads
Rob

Rob

Hoffman Estates, Illinos

July 27, 2018
Rated 4.0

It’s a good place to stop when walking around Salem. I found it interesting and the US Park ranges always impressive which their knowledge. It’s lonely lacking 5 stars because of it size. But the cost is free and you have to love that. Off season may be a issue.

Was this helpful?
July 27, 2018
Rated 5.0

Again just something to look at. If you ever watched Bewiched you’ll like the stop. It will be a something to fun and free to talk about.

Was this helpful?
July 27, 2018
Rated 5.0

Just love the place. Bad, no on site dump, rest rooms are OLD. Good your on the beach and can walk or bike to Old down town. Your next to the local train to Boston and did I say your on the beach in Salem MASS. If your driving your class c or a route plan. The roads are small.

Was this helpful?
July 26, 2018
Rated 5.0

Good food fair price and u won’t leave hungry.

Was this helpful?
July 03, 2017
Rated 5.0

Fair price and history all around d you. Can't explain other reviews but for my first time I liked it.

Was this helpful?
June 20, 2017
Rated 5.0

Third time at the place. I love the history and location. If you like history it's a must.

Was this helpful?
June 20, 2017
Rated 5.0

It's just the best. Lovely place. Camp and visit the Mouse. Takes about 30 min on uber and cost about $35-45 a uber ride. Before you say that's nuts, it cost $20. To park pulse rental. I DON'T WANT you to look at the cabins, why? I love them.

1 person found this review helpful
June 20, 2017
Rated 5.0

It's the best. You can bring in food and snacks. Don't try to see everything, chill and enjoy.

Was this helpful?
June 20, 2017
Rated 5.0

I can't add much that isn't staid below. Read and have fun. I will say picking out your site is fun. The staff and hosts are great. If you visit savanna their is RV parking at the visitor center. I'm coming back.

Was this helpful?
June 12, 2017
Rated 4.0

Great food fair price.
We had the Mahi-mahi sandwich lobster Ruben and a cheese burger. All are great and worth the price. The rum punch will make you feel even better.

Was this helpful?