SKvidera

SKvidera

Ramsey, MN, USA

June 29, 2021
Rated 5.0

Very fun for all! As you ride the carousel, you grab wrings. The person who collects the brass ring gets another ride free. Only $3.50 to ride!

1 person found this review helpful
June 28, 2020
Rated 5.0

We loved our day in Bighorn Canyon. Due to Covid-19 we weren’t comfortable taking the Belle tour boat down the canyon. Then we found out there is a pontoon that you can rent. So much fun and very few people compared to Yellowstone Park yesterday. A beautiful park with amazing views.

2 people found this review helpful
November 05, 2018
Rated 5.0

Great food. Great price.

Was this helpful?
November 05, 2018
Rated 5.0

A fun visit! We could have spent more than 2 hours there. Yet that was all the time we had before closing. Much history in this building!

Was this helpful?
November 05, 2018
Rated 4.0

We love antiques, but the price was a little much for what we felt we got. For example, there are many antique stuffed chairs that say “Do not sit”. Yet, there is no signage with the history of the chairs. We found it odd. It is beautiful just wish they had an audio version of the tour so you could hear the history as you went through.

Was this helpful?
November 05, 2018
Rated 5.0

This was way better than we thought it was going to be! We love antiques and the oldest store museum and warehouse is truly a gem!

Was this helpful?
June 30, 2018
Rated 5.0

What a great find! My husband had the pulled pork and I had the catfish. Excellent food!

Was this helpful?
May 26, 2018
Rated 5.0

Great place to see vintage snowmobiles and learn the history of snowmobiling.

Was this helpful?
July 04, 2014

This is by appointment only.

5 people found this review helpful