robadob

robadob

November 30, 2016

We enjoyed our stop at the California Trail Interpretive Center. The California Trail was part of our history studies this year so it was very interesting. Lots of things to do and touch. A good stop along the way. Give it about an hour.

1 person found this review helpful
November 30, 2016

Warning - navigation took us to their business office. We had to backtrack quite a way to get to the Interpretive Center. Fortunately it was well worth the time it took.

Very interesting and hands on museum.

2 people found this review helpful
April 04, 2016

Warning - navigation took us to their business office. We had to backtrack quite a way to get to the Interpretive Center. Fortunately it was well worth the time it took.

Very interesting and hands on museum.

1 person found this review helpful
August 09, 2015
Rated 5.0

Learn all about copper. The curator is friendly and helpful and the collection is extensive and interesting.

Was this helpful?
AmericInn
3.5
2
AmericInn
FastBook
$$

Click to discover a
great deal!

July 14, 2014

It has a big waterside. We have a 10 year old. Need we say more? Very nice place to stay.

1 person found this review helpful
July 14, 2014

HUGE plates. HUGE portions.

1 person found this review helpful
July 14, 2014

Well equipped and interesting kids science museum. So much to do, so much fun, so much to learn.

1 person found this review helpful
July 14, 2014

we missed the planetarium show because Google calendar adjusted the time on my calendar. It looked like a nice little planetarium. It's on our list... Next time in Casper.

1 person found this review helpful
July 14, 2014

Nice museum with good displays and movies. Don't miss the fort, it's tucked behind the museum.

1 person found this review helpful
July 14, 2014

It is farther east than navigation directs. It is also most visible from I-80 west. As we were going east, we got a quick look, but couldn't get a photo.

1 person found this review helpful