Remove Ads
brittanyo

brittanyo

April 05, 2015
Rated 5.0

We were able to take our dog through :-) So unbelievably cool and so much fun to explore all the detailed dioramas. A definitely must see for anyone near by. It was $3.50 a person and they give you a quarter back to start the Rusty Wyre band!

3 people found this review helpful
April 03, 2015
Rated 5.0

EAT IT! So delicious. Seating outside for those with pups. New American style food and absolutely worth the tiny detour from the I-44.

Was this helpful?
April 03, 2015
Rated 5.0

Dog friendly!!! They let us sit with our pup up in the front. Beautiful cavern! Lovely staff! It's a must see.

5 people found this review helpful
April 03, 2015
Rated 5.0

There was a sign on the parking blocks that said "No Dogs Allowed" but we saw another couple carrying their dogs around and no one cared. We brought our puppy in on a leash and no one said anything. They have vendor booths around the edge of the monument. Some cool jewelry, bone knives, and lots of momentos for home.

Was this helpful?
April 03, 2015
Rated 4.0

Clean and nice looking. Bed was decent. However, our dog could not stop barking since the hallway doors didn't block any noise at all and we were facing the freeway. She's normally fairly quiet at night.

Was this helpful?
April 02, 2015
Rated 5.0

GO GO GO! Super nerdy. Super fun. Super cute. Make sure to donate a few bucks to keep the park up and running. Had a great time running around with the puppy and taking pictures.

Was this helpful?
March 31, 2015
Rated 5.0

Beautiful! Pet friendly! Definitely worth the stop and walk around with the bf and puppy.

1 person found this review helpful
March 31, 2015
Rated 5.0

Adorable and completely empty on a Monday afternoon! Had a nice walk with the puppy.

Was this helpful?
March 29, 2015
Rated 4.0

Beds were a little too firm, and the bed frame swayed with the tiniest movement. We came here with a dog and had no problems. It was clean and has a great grass area for puppies to run around on. Definitely decent and overall pretty good.

Was this helpful?