brianedel

brianedel

October 08, 2017
Rated 5.0

This is just a beautiful place. Everything is exactly like it was in the movie. It's great for the kids to run around and it was free. Lovely to have a picnic there too right next to the field.

1 person found this review helpful
October 08, 2017
Rated 5.0

This is an absolute must. I have no interest in tractors or farming but we spent hours here. The kids loved it and I must admit I loved being a little kid again for a few hours. The tractors are amazing and you can also try your hand at using a digger.

Was this helpful?
October 08, 2017
Rated 5.0

This is an amazing state park. The drive is beautiful and there were buffalo everywhere and plenty crossing the road as you drive along.

Was this helpful?
October 08, 2017
Rated 5.0

Very happy we stopped here on our road trip. It was just a cool and quirky place. Not much to do in alliance and a one night stop was enough for us.

Was this helpful?
October 08, 2017
Rated 5.0

Canyonlands is an absolute must. There are also some easy trails for anyone with small kids like we had. This was close to being the highlight of our 5 week trip across the US. We will definitely be going back here again.

Was this helpful?
October 08, 2017
Rated 5.0

Monument Valley is just awesome. We spent five weeks driving across the US last year and I'm so happy we added this to our trip

Was this helpful?
June 19, 2017

This is a great stop on a road trip. Loved all the photos of celebrities who have visited. Park out the back is great for the kids

1 person found this review helpful
October 18, 2016

This is a great stop on a road trip. Loved all the photos of celebrities who have visited. Park out the back is great for the kids

1 person found this review helpful
October 18, 2016
Rated 5.0

Definitely a must go. Ice cream is delicious.

Was this helpful?