2WanderingStars

2WanderingStars

May 28, 2018
Rated 4.0

I'm very picky about my hamburgers. The hamburgers here are fabulous! The owner take lots of care to make sure everything is fresh.

Was this helpful?
May 28, 2018
Rated 4.0

It is well off of the beaten path. Very narrow road going to the park as well as a steep incline to the office. Tight to maneuver in. This is not a complaint. It's a heads up for anyone that hasn't stayed here before. Staff are friendly and helpful. The park has been landscaped well. Frogs gave us a serenade at night with birds gleefully greeted us in the morning. If your traveling in the area, stay here. It was a delight.

Was this helpful?
May 28, 2018
Rated 4.0

This is a wonderful place full of history. Due check out there web sight for hours. The views are spectacular!

Was this helpful?
May 28, 2018
Rated 3.0

Very scenic, however it does get extremely busy on the weekends. Parking is a challenge.

Was this helpful?
May 28, 2018
Rated 3.0

This park is a great play ground. It has rubber gym flooring. A lot of thought went into this park.

Was this helpful?
May 23, 2018
Rated 3.0

The town is a fun and eclectic town over all, however this place does stand out. A good chance to stretch your legs and smile.

Was this helpful?
May 23, 2018
Rated 4.0

We had a wonderful stay here. The manager is very personable. They do have some full time residents, which isn't a big deal to me but may be to others. The sights are easy in-out sights. The place is clean. The price for an overnight is very economical.

Was this helpful?
Cameron Trading Post RV Park
1
Cameron Trading Post RV Park
FastBook

Click to discover a
great deal!

May 20, 2018
Rated 3.0

This is an older RV park. I found it had lots of charm. First come first serve. Reasonable priced. Plus, the trading post is right across the street.

Was this helpful?
May 20, 2018
Rated 3.0

We stopped here on our road trip. Take the hike up! It's a good way to stretch your legs. The view once up will take your breath away.

1 person found this review helpful