Remove Ads
Tryondm

Tryondm

October 27, 2015
Rated 4.0

We went on a Sunday afternoon. They were still offering a brunch menu, which we didn't do but it was still being offered. The place is very impressive on the inside, lots of time, and money was spent decorating and refurbishing this old barn. The staff was extremely friendly, personable, funny, and still very professional. The soups were very close on the "to die for" list. Our sandwiches were very good. And even though they are a little more expensive it still was reasonably priced. You are paying for the atmosphere.

1 person found this review helpful
October 27, 2015
Rated 5.0

I considered this the quintessential Cleveland watering hole. Hardworking individuals enjoying inexpensive drinks and huge cheap sandwiches. The overstuffed sandwiches were very good, the prices are extremely cheap, the staff was very friendly. We will come again.

Was this helpful?
October 27, 2015
Rated 5.0

Even if you aren't in the mood to walk around the inside I still suggest you walk around outside. The entire area is beautiful.

Was this helpful?
October 27, 2015
Rated 5.0

We did the brewery tour and it was great! $5, 60minute guided tour, 4 drink samples, and a deeper appreciation for this brewing company. The history is fascinating, the beers themselves are simply delicious. We did not eat at the brew pub, but will the next time we are in town.

Was this helpful?
October 27, 2015
Rated 5.0

If you enjoy doing unique and off the path activities, this would count. It is just an off ramp, and it does lead you towards downtown so it's not totally out of the way, but it is fun to tell people you were on dead man's curve, and yes the rumble strips do sound like farts.

1 person found this review helpful
October 27, 2015
Rated 5.0

Absolutely gorgeous. You could spend all day at these lakes and not even know it. Peaceful, well kept, and still very active.

Was this helpful?
FastBook
$

Click to find a
great deal for this hotel

October 24, 2015
Rated 5.0

We choose this hotel due to the price. We will be coming back here because of everything else. Very clean, great staff, the breakfast was very good, and everything was maintained. It's not the closet to DT Cleveland but you are right next to 71 which will take you anywhere.

Was this helpful?
October 24, 2015
Rated 5.0

What a cool place! We went on a Friday night around 8pm and it was packed, very loud, and still very enjoyable. We did have to wait for an hour to get a table but that's what happens on a Friday night. The beers were amazing, the root beer was delicious, and our food was delicious. The staff was very friendly and professional.

Was this helpful?