TheresaEicher

TheresaEicher

March 02, 2018
Rated 3.0

If only we had a smile t-shirt and could run across the bridge! We did it to say, “we did it”.

Was this helpful?
March 02, 2018
Rated 5.0

Everything you ever wanted to know and everything you didn’t know you wanted to know can be found here! The staff was friendly as can be too. Lots of artifacts, hands-on and history can be found here. It was really interesting.

Was this helpful?
March 02, 2018
Rated 5.0

Go! Go! Go! We arrived on family day by accident, and it was a great visit. We walked the island, went to the museums, and have a new appreciate for what these men and women do for our country!

Was this helpful?
March 02, 2018
Rated 4.0

We enjoyed the walk along the river and the history. The cobblestone road is great too. If you enjoy shops (although we aim for the local loves rather than the usual t-shirt shops) this is the place! There are tons of restaurants, bars, and goodies along the way.

2 people found this review helpful
March 02, 2018
Rated 4.0

Don’t miss this if you are walking along the River Walk. It’s a great story and relaxing stop to rest.

Was this helpful?
February 25, 2018
Rated 5.0

This is a MUST stop!!! The beauty and history cannot be beat. We enjoyed taking a break and relaxing during the visit.

Was this helpful?
August 23, 2016
Rated 5.0

You MUST stop in for a visit! The only place in town to get an amazing cup of coffee--I was craving an ice latte and thought I would settle for one but it was the BEST latte I have ever had! They use coffee ice cubes so your drink never waters down. The store is quaint with the owners dog Cyrus as the welcoming crew at the door. They serve gluten free, organic and vegan options. The prices are beyond reasonable. All the desserts were homemade too. I will be stopping in daily for our week stay in town. Oh, the sandwiches are named after Lica dogs--like I said, a must stop!!

Was this helpful?
Boothill Inn and Suites
4.5
2
Boothill Inn and Suites
FastBook

Click to discover a
great deal!

August 22, 2016
Rated 5.0

This is the place to stay if you are in Billings!!!!! We cannot say this enough. The staff goes above and beyond, the rooms are implacable, beds comfortable! They have taken the small things to perfection as well. The area/location cannot be beat as well.

1 person found this review helpful
August 21, 2016
Rated 1.0

This wasn't our cup of tea. It was not clean, the air circulation was awful(extremely smokey--more so than the other smoking casinos) and the selection was limited.

Was this helpful?
August 21, 2016
Rated 4.0

There is no reason not to stay here! It is quaint, VERY VERY CLEAN, and affordable. The staff is warm and welcoming. It has an "at home" feeling down to the dog barking in the background somewhere. We would stay here again if we pass through! Great find!

1 person found this review helpful