Link on the right does not work Web: https://www.i80fleamarket.com/
The warehouse was constructed in 1883 and was torn down in 1925. Not sure what the brick building in the photo is. This location is just a Historical Marker site, no actual building!
Open from Memorial Day Through September 15, Daily from 7 A.M.-8 P.M.
ACTUAL address per the Market's website is 2 SW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97204. It's right next to the Burnside bridge by the river. Do not trust the map location that this site has.
PHYSICAL LOCATION: SW Naito Parkway at Pine St in Portland, Oregon. It's on the Willamette River near Waterfront Park. The SW Ash St. address is the mailing address for the office not the actual museum.