Remove Ads
Chloes.Mommy.

Chloes.Mommy.

January 23, 2015

Its ohkay , but dont recommend goin here . Bathrooms are nasty, food is over priced and not that good . Wave pool is not big at all and the water slides suck . Not a very big water park anyways . Plus every time ive went the pools have been nasty like.they never clean em . Instead i would check out water country usa located in Williamsburg Virginia . Its way bigger and way better ! Never disappoints !

1 person found this review helpful
January 23, 2015

Very cool at Christmas time . You drive thru the gardens and thru the whole place they have the most amazing lights and Christmas decorations set up. Been doin this since i was little . I guess its known to only locals of the hampton roads area , but still a very neat place to go around Christmas !

1 person found this review helpful
January 23, 2015

Alot of neat things to do , but my opinion dont think its worth the money . Tickets to this place are expensive .

1 person found this review helpful
January 23, 2015

Born and raised in Portsmouth ,been goin here since i was born and im now 18 . Cant wait to take my daughter here one day ! A great place to spend time and have fun with your kids or family . I love it !

Was this helpful?
January 23, 2015

Been here a million times . Dont live far from it . Its fun in the summer, but i highly recommend goin to howl o scream during Halloween . Its amazing . Very cool and scary haunted houses and attractions and scary looking people running all over the park . It's really neat .

Was this helpful?
January 23, 2015

I live in Portsmouth , so Williamsburg isnt far from me . Been visiting there since i was little and i love the atmosphere and the history . Really recommend if your really into.history and the events that went on in that era and area .

Was this helpful?
January 23, 2015

Didnt they film the walking dead here ? It looks familiar ....

Was this helpful?
January 23, 2015

Loved this place and the people . Very good tour guides who give you lots of history on the place . I agree theres not much to do , but still a very cool place to go . Definitely recommend a visit to this place when visiting Charleston .

1 person found this review helpful
January 23, 2015

Remember seeing this place on Ghost Adventures

Was this helpful?
January 23, 2015

Remember seeing place this on Ghost Adventures

Was this helpful?