Chini Tiongco

Chini Tiongco

California, USA

August 16, 2017
Rated 2.0

Amazing architectural building! If you're into architectural designs, the free tours of Frank Lloyd Wright's office building is a must-visit. The tour guide was nice and very knowledgeable.

1 person found this review helpful
August 16, 2017
Rated 2.0

Amazing architectural building! If you're into architectural designs, the free tours of Frank Lloyd Wright's office building is a must-visit. The tour guide was nice and very knowledgeable.

1 person found this review helpful
July 01, 2016
Rated 4.0

I went here with my friends and we really had fun and terrified. It's awesome place to visit at night. Me and my friends are going back here on Halloween Season.

1 person found this review helpful
September 27, 2014
Rated 4.0

The tour was great and very interesting. The guide was enthusiastic, knowledgeable, and very friendly. The tour was at the Yoder Farm and at the barn, there were lots of different variety of animals which we also had a horse riding for a while. Then at the next part of the tour, we went into a van with wide windows which allow us to see the breathtaking landscapes and the life of the locals. The tour had two stops at Amish shops. It's a great experience and educational. The people were all nice, friendly, and welcoming. I highly recommend this tour.

Was this helpful?
September 27, 2014
Rated 3.0

Nice restaurant to dine with the family. They serve breakfast and lunch all day. The prices were fair. The food was great! I ordered for an apple cinnamon pancakes and they were great. Really delicious. My family got burger, salad, chicken fingers, and homemade chips. The salad's dressing is also homemade. The service is good and the what I really love about this place is the view. While on the restaurant we got to see the beautiful view of the waterfalls. There's also a gift shop that sells candies, souvenirs, and toys.

1 person found this review helpful
September 24, 2014
Rated 4.0

Awesome huge water park! It was kinda surprising and amazing seeing this huge water park at a kind of deserted area. When we visited here the place was not crowded. Very few people were there even it was summer time. The water is so clean, clear, and very refreshing. Not too cold, not too hot. There were big pools and long slides. The facilities were great as well as the customer service. The food offered here were fair and decent. Lots of activities to enjoy. I highly recommend this place for family outing.

2 people found this review helpful
September 24, 2014
Rated 3.0

One of the best children's museums. The museum is more on hands-on displays and let the children learn and discover more. It was like the kids were only playing on a playground but here they learn something more. The place is very family-friendly. They have lots of interactive exhibits that really hooked children's interest. The ambiance of the place is really ease, fun, and interesting. The staff is very friendly, fun, and helpful.

1 person found this review helpful
September 24, 2014
Rated 3.0

We had a blast here! Literally. My cousin celebrated his birthday here and it was awesome. We had so much fun. The paintball field is at a forest which made us felt like were really in a combat. The gears were great. It was easy to use. The suits were nice too. They do provide a complete good conditioned suits. I highly recommend this place.

1 person found this review helpful
September 24, 2014
Rated 3.0

Great place to watch concerts! The place is huge, good facility, and wide parking space. The layout of the venue is great because we were still able to get a good view even we had a general admission ticket. The sound quality is also great. There were also two big screen monitors at the back so you won't miss a thing anything at the concert stage.

1 person found this review helpful
September 24, 2014
Rated 4.0

This place is so relaxing and so beautiful. I was really amazed when we went here. The architectural design is amazing. Lots of beautiful and breath taking scenery. The Chapel is so quiet, peaceful, relaxing, and very solemn. The grounds and the garden were maintained beautifully. The air and the weather is so refreshing. There were many things to see and to visit. There were turkeys roaming around the place and there were also other wildlife/animals to see like deer, rabbits, and etc. We also visited the gift shop and there were lots of interesting stuffs. I've seen and learned so many things here and all of that is free of charge but they do accept donations.

5 people found this review helpful