Remove Ads

Northland Region

The Northland Region or Te Tai Tokerau (also Te Hiku-o-te-Ika, meaning "the Tail of the Fish" (of Māui)) (Māori) is the northernmost of New Zealand's 16 local government regions. New Zealanders often call it the Far North, or, because of its mild climate…

Read More ›

Best Time To Go



Trip Guides

  • Trip Guide

Northland Explorer

  • 46 Places
  • 18:26
  • 716 mi