kpossible318

kpossible318

January 14, 2018
Rated 4.0

This was a cool stop. Unfortunately we got there very late and the shop/museum part was closed. But it was cool to walk through and go down the side of the crater. Getting there was cool too for us; the GPS brought us through an hours of back roads! Real road trip experience!

2 people found this review helpful
January 14, 2018
Rated 1.0

Could not find this place... unfortunate because my fiancee was looking forward to this little pit stop.

Was this helpful?
January 14, 2018
Rated 3.0

This was a nice photo opt, but you need to pay for parking IF you could even find a spot. Also it was raining the day we stopped there so that was a bummer.

Was this helpful?
January 14, 2018
Rated 5.0

So cool! They used the old pews as seating at some tables also! Very good food and nice brews. Would definitely go again if I could.

Was this helpful?
January 14, 2018
Rated 5.0

Great collection; Very cool that there was a lot of interactive style exhibits. Even if you are not into art so much (my fiancee is not at all) it is will an interesting and fun time.

Was this helpful?
January 14, 2018
Rated 4.0

Nice photo op; the shop part was closed if i remember correctly.

Was this helpful?
January 14, 2018
Rated 4.0

Nice photo op. also f you put a "giant" anything up, its automatically a tourist stop.. c'mon

1 person found this review helpful
January 14, 2018
Rated 5.0

This was a good stop. It was raining and very few people, but very informative and well worth the price.

2 people found this review helpful