The Temple was built in 1924 as the synagogue of the Temple-Tifereth Israel, a Reform Jewish congregation that relocated to [[Beachwood]] in 1971; the museum exhibits on Jewish art and religion that were later housed here have also since relocated to the Beachwood campus. CRWU is in the process of transforming this building into a performing arts center.
Be the first to add a review to the The Temple.
Hours not available
Problem with this listing? Let us know.
Credit Cards Accepted