“tradition of quality since 1928”
The J. G. Brill Company in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania built the diner unit in 1928. The restaurant was originally named the "Miss Lynn Diner" and after it was sold in 1938, it was renamed the "Capitol Diner" after the Capitol Theatre formerly across the street. The diner was added to the National Register of Historic Places in 1999. It is believed to be the last operating Brill Diner in the United States.
Be the first to add a review to the Capitol Diner.
Hours not available
Is there a problem with this listing? Let us know.