Lompoc Valley's first and longest serving one-room country school, 1876 - 1961. Monthly Open House on the 4th Saturday of the month from 2 - 4 p.m. and other special events. Built 4 miles west of Lompoc. Moved to current location in 1972. Fully renovated through the efforts of the Lompoc Museum, Lompoc Valley Historical Society, and Lompoc Unified School District and opened to the public in 1995.
Be the first to add a review to the Artesia School Museum.
Artesia School Museum
Problem with this listing? Let us know.
Credit Cards Accepted