Remove Ads

Central Otago District

The Central Otago District is one of the 53 districts of New Zealand. It is administered by the Central Otago District Council and it is in the Otago region, the top tier of local government in New Zealand. The major towns in the district are Alexandra (…

Read More ›

Best Time To Go


Current Weather

47 °F


Best Places To Stay

Trip Guides

  • Trip Guide

Garden City to Adventure Capital

  • 34 Places
  • 12:46
  • 483 mi