Australian Capital Territory

The Australian Capital Territory (ACT; known as the Federal Capital Territory until 1938) is Australia's federal district, located in the south-east of the country and enclaved within the state of New South Wales. It contains Canberra, the capital city o…

Read More ›

Best Time To Go

Jan-Apr, Oct-Nov

Current Weather

68 °F

Mostly Cloudy