Remove Ads
wkroner

wkroner

June 15, 2016

One of the best small museums I've been to. Three generations of Wyeth's plus many more artists. Beautiful setting and grounds too.

1 person found this review helpful
April 02, 2016

If you don't have a ticket, you can still go through security and wait with the ticket holders in the lawn area. If the have enough room, the guides will let you enter Independence Hall for the tour, too.

Was this helpful?
January 21, 2016

Good variety and extensive menu. The waitress tried to push the high end alcohol and food combinations. We went ala carte with tacos for a few dollars each and added sides and it was delicious.

Was this helpful?
January 20, 2016

A diner within a drugstore! Food is plentiful and tasty. Lots of sandwiches and breakfast food. Not cheap for a diner ($10-$15 sandwiches) but reasonable for the area of Palm Beach. Worth a visit.

Was this helpful?
November 04, 2014

Can't beat the location. Yes, the parking is expensive, but once you're there, you can walk most places so you save on parking all around town. Very friendly staff and great breakfast included.

Was this helpful?
November 04, 2014

Expected a little more of a museum (mostly just pizza album covers) but definitely worth going to for the great pizza. You can order half and half pizzas too, to share.

1 person found this review helpful
September 30, 2014

Visited again and was impressed with the selection. All four in our party loved their meal.

Was this helpful?
September 30, 2014

Should be called Federal Chicken because it is the best chicken ever. Small, but wait around and one of the few seats will open up, or take it to go.

Was this helpful?
September 30, 2014

Unbelievable collection of Cezanne and Renoir plus so much more. Give yourself a couple of hours to enjoy it and prepare to be overwhelmed by art.

1 person found this review helpful
June 15, 2014

A little odd that it seems to be along the hallway of Navy Pier, but not to be missed. Excellent collection of stained glass. So glad we added this to our sightseeing in Chicago. And it's free!

1 person found this review helpful