shelleywilsonaz

shelleywilsonaz

February 25, 2016
Rated 4.0

Pretty hotel, friendly staff, great pool. The location was ideal.

1 person found this review helpful
April 09, 2015
Rated 5.0

Great hiking trails for all levels. My kids enjoy the easy trails. Husband and I hiked the 12 mile trail across north central phoenix. Visitor center is educational, well maintained and staffed by knowledgeable volunteers. A must for all.

Was this helpful?
July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0

Staff was wonderful! Great food recommendations and automatic room upgrades. Room was spacious, clean, and relaxing. Free hot breakfast with many options was a plus. We would stay here again.

3 people found this review helpful
July 22, 2014
Rated 3.0

Room was nice and clean. Only one working elevator.

1 person found this review helpful
July 22, 2014
Rated 4.0

Pretty hotel, friendly staff, great pool. The location was ideal.

1 person found this review helpful
July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0

So good! Yummy dough, sauce and toppings. Friendly staff, good atmosphere, and did I mention delicious pizza.

1 person found this review helpful
July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0

Wonderful room! One of the best places we stayed. Spacious, clean, friendly staff, yummy hot breakfast. Beautiful! We would stay here again.

1 person found this review helpful
July 22, 2014
Rated 4.0

Inviting room after a long drive. Staff provided microwaveable popcorn in the room. Nice touch.

1 person found this review helpful
July 22, 2014
Rated 4.0

Nice, clean room. We had guests visit and there was adequate sitting room. Easy access to freeway for downtown visit.

1 person found this review helpful
July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0

Wonderful memorial. Interesting, beautiful, and insightful. Worth the trip and the experience. Gorgeous setting.

2 people found this review helpful