RobBob

RobBob

Washington, USA

June 15, 2020
Rated 5.0

Great place to visit, been here 3 times. Place to eat and spend money and part of the Mother Road, don't miss it.

Was this helpful?
June 15, 2020
Rated 1.0

Disappointment for us....we sat outside with others but never got service so we left. Bummer

Was this helpful?
June 15, 2020
Rated 5.0

What a great place for a stop and get an ice cream or more. Staff is fun and friendly and there is tons of history. Visited Oct 2019 - sorry I know the world has changed so not sure what is up these days.

Was this helpful?
El Rancho Hotel
3.5
16
El Rancho Hotel
FastBook
$$

Click to discover a
great deal!

June 15, 2020
Rated 5.0

Fun place for a visit. We didn't get to eat here but did walk around a look at all of the historical items. Will head back someday.

1 person found this review helpful
June 15, 2020
Rated 4.0

Great atmosphere and excellent service, but food was just OK. Worth a stop if you are following Rt 66. Was here in Oct 2019

Was this helpful?
June 15, 2020
Rated 5.0

Great spot for a stop and rest. We were here when it was cold out so didn't get in the water, but would love to go back in hot weather.

Was this helpful?
June 15, 2020
Rated 4.0

Fun stop and great photo op. Be sure to stop here.

Was this helpful?
June 15, 2020
Rated 4.0

Had a great steak here - didn't do the big Texas steak, but there was someone on stage eating one. We enjoyed the service and atmosphere. Visited in Oct 2019, just bad about doing timely reviews.

Was this helpful?
June 15, 2020
Rated 5.0

Great place for a stop to get a BIG bite to eat. Great food and great BBQ sauces - wish I had got more. Don't miss out. This review is for a visit in Oct 2019 - yeah yeah i should have done this earlier.

Was this helpful?
June 15, 2020
Rated 3.0

A fun spot but it was closed when we visited.....much more to see when they are open.

Was this helpful?