ourlovelycrafts

ourlovelycrafts

December 21, 2016
Rated 1.0

The worst possible place ever!! Run Away!! Fast!! The owner is Mentally ILL and loose on a Segway!! We traveled across the country and planned on spending a month there based on the cute advertising but we were cheated out of our money and the place was a dump!

1 person found this review helpful
June 23, 2016
Rated 5.0

This is what all campground should use as a guide on how to treat campers and what they want. These people went above and beyond with the activities and the people showing us everything even introducing you to the others in case you need anything. They have hot tub great showers, big no huge movie screen in the pavilion with a movie playing and they have popcorn!

Was this helpful?
June 23, 2016
Rated 3.0

Well it's a place to park but the guy running it wasn't very experienced, we pulled up and he says I think you can go over there and there maybe some spots over there not sure what is for pull thru spots though? How can he run the lil park and not know where all the campsites are?

Was this helpful?
June 23, 2016
Rated 5.0

Don't let first impression fool you. This was a great overnight stop, the couple running it went out of their way to make everything perfect

1 person found this review helpful
June 23, 2016
Rated 5.0

Thanks we had a terrible experience at Starlite campground where they stole our money and then came here for a totally different experience awesome views great clean showers laundry and more

1 person found this review helpful
June 23, 2016
Rated 1.0

DON'T GO HERE!! She will take your money and then tell you to get off the property!!

1 person found this review helpful
February 26, 2016
Rated 4.0

Loved this place, very friendly staff. It's very secluded,so the wifi was terrible and they should have some kind of camp store they would really benefit from it.

Was this helpful?
August 20, 2015
Rated 5.0

Great flea market not like many of them today that are full of over priced junk. This one has lots of unique junk and more

Was this helpful?
July 18, 2015
Rated 4.0

Very peaceful everything you need is here

Was this helpful?
July 18, 2015
Rated 5.0

Great location rv store and services right off two main interstates

Was this helpful?