matt.bellefeuille

matt.bellefeuille

March 27, 2015
Rated 4.0

Absolutely gorgeous in a serene and beautiful setting

Was this helpful?
March 27, 2015
Rated 4.0

Tour was very interesting and informative

Was this helpful?
March 27, 2015
Rated 4.0

Very cool retro theatre. Nice atmosphere

Was this helpful?
March 27, 2015
Rated 4.0

Did not get to see this place on a busy weekend night, but this is where I had the best meal of my trip. Bbq shrimp and ribs

1 person found this review helpful
March 27, 2015
Rated 4.0

Good old fashioned bbq. SMALL PLACE, but worth it.

Was this helpful?
March 27, 2015
Rated 5.0

This was the one place that my wife requested for our honeymoon and we weren't disappointed. I would recommend the behind the scenes tour as an addition to your trip. Not as costly as you would think

1 person found this review helpful
March 27, 2015
Rated 4.0

Very friendly and professional workers. Great time on the zip lines. My only complaint was with Mother Nature. Very hot and almost no escape from the heat once you start

1 person found this review helpful
March 27, 2015
Rated 5.0

As a Dali fan, this was heaven.

Was this helpful?
March 27, 2015
Rated 5.0

Loved this hotel. The room had a retro feel and uniqueness. I thought the Steampunk themed bar was awesome. The bar was a happening place too, busy every night with live music and customers. Great time

Was this helpful?
March 27, 2015
Rated 4.0

Very cool and interesting place. Would have liked to have had a few more minutes to enjoy the falls, but thoroughly enjoyed the sights

1 person found this review helpful