lisa.r.flannery.1

lisa.r.flannery.1

August 02, 2015
Rated 4.0

This is a unique family owned home cooked yet dark upscale bistro. Bread is served with a yummy oil mixture. The Pesto Gnocchi is on the smaller side but always filling.

Was this helpful?
July 15, 2015
Rated 4.0

This is a stunning home filled with historical value. The ladies were extremely knowledgable. It cost 5.00 for a guided tour but if time is limited you can drive by and take a picture of this home. Just wish we could take pictures.

Was this helpful?
August 08, 2014
Rated 5.0

I really loved this place. The amount of butterflies and the different species were wonderful. The 3 d show was calming and educational.

1 person found this review helpful
August 08, 2014
Rated 4.0

What a wonderfully preserved piece of history. Visit and look at the home and cars by Henry Ford and the inventions and home of Thomas Edison. Admission can be a bit expensive but the grounds are beautiful.

1 person found this review helpful
August 06, 2014
Rated 4.0

For two dollars for any senior and three for adults this is a great stop. Several rooms are filled with stunning outfits. We really enjoyed seeing the workmanship that goes into creating these beautiful masterpieces. The museum is on the second floor in the central school building.

1 person found this review helpful
August 06, 2014

We did the free tour or you can may for the audio tour. Nice quick tour of a historical site. Sad we couldn't take pictures inside. We got picked up at the Emily Morgan hotel. Nice gift shop...try the fudge!

2 people found this review helpful
July 29, 2014

This hotel is fabulous! We had a fireplace and a balcony. They have an observation deck on the third floor where you can see the red rock formations.

2 people found this review helpful
July 15, 2014

I believe this is closed.

1 person found this review helpful