laurlloo

laurlloo

Dayton KOA Holiday
4.3
13
Dayton KOA Holiday
KOA Book With KOA

Click to find bookable tours and activities here

March 07, 2017
Rated 5.0

Rained for the duration of our stay, but we could tell it was a great KOA. Nice facilities and playground that we took advantage of anytime it stopped raining for even a few minutes!

Was this helpful?
March 07, 2017
Rated 5.0

This was our first stop on a cross country trip and it was great! Pool, store, walking path around the lake that our daughter raced around, and expansive landscape. Also, near the road so it wasn't much of a detour for us. No road noise. A really great stop for us.

Was this helpful?
Madison Campground
4.2
4
Madison Campground
FastBook
$

Click to discover a
great deal!

December 20, 2016
Rated 5.0

The BEST. Wake up to bison and elk roaming by the river. There are toilets, cold water sinks and a dish washing station. No hookups, but a place to dump on your way out. RV sites can be awkward, but it doesn't matter. About 16 miles from Old Faithful (the closest campground) and just breathtaking. Go there!

Was this helpful?
Kansas City East / Oak Grove KOA Holiday
4.5
6
Kansas City East / Oak Grove KOA Holiday
KOA Book With KOA

Click to find bookable tours and activities here

November 23, 2016
Rated 5.0

We stopped for two nights on our cross country road trip and loved it. Great people, fully stocked store, ice cream, playgrounds, pool and gem mining! We loved our stay here! #roadtrippingthompsons

Was this helpful?
September 03, 2016
Rated 5.0

Awesome people, beautiful space. We stopped with our kids on our way through town and had the nicest time sipping some wines and snacking on cheese.

1 person found this review helpful
September 03, 2016
Rated 5.0

Awesome people, beautiful space. We stopped with our kids on our way through town and had the nicest time sipping some wines and snacking on cheese.

Was this helpful?
August 28, 2016
Rated 5.0

Peter D's is awesome! Impeccable bathrooms, great sites and Peter gave us free veggies from his garden. Oh, and there is a dog run. No fires, but an overall great place to stop in when passing through. Go there!

Was this helpful?
August 28, 2016
Rated 4.0

Not sure about the bathrooms,but there is a bar/restaurant on the premises and the views (even with the fires) were exceptional. Dinky fire pits were a little concerning because they were shallow and not lined with rocks or metal, but overall a great stop!

1 person found this review helpful
August 28, 2016
Rated 5.0

The BEST. Wake up to bison and elk roaming by the river. There are toilets, cold water sinks and a dish washing station. No hookups, but a place to dump on your way out. RV sites can be awkward, but it doesn't matter. About 16 miles from Old Faithful (the closest campground) and just breathtaking. Go there!

Was this helpful?
Rawlins KOA Journey
3.9
6
Rawlins KOA Journey
KOA Book With KOA

Click to find bookable tours and activities here

August 28, 2016
Rated 4.0

Clean, nice people, and a playground. Pretty close to a Walmart which was helpful for our road tripping needs. Great place to stop when passing through!

1 person found this review helpful