jswygralak

jswygralak

August 28, 2017
Rated 4.0

Really nice campground, in a beautiful area. Decent showers and nice play area and pool. Watch out for the big bugs!

Was this helpful?
June 27, 2015
Rated 5.0

The food here is SO good!! We had burgers, drinks and dessert. It was really a great and random stop on our trip.

Was this helpful?
June 27, 2015
Rated 5.0

The food here is SO good!! We had burgers, drinks and dessert. It was really a great and random stop on our trip.

Was this helpful?
June 27, 2015
Rated 4.0

Nice stop during a long trek. The area is kind of run down, but there's a lot of history and it's close by the moth man statue, which was fun to see too.

Was this helpful?
June 27, 2015
Rated 5.0

Beautiful and educational! A great stop, but not a quick one, give yourself time to enjoy the whole thing- gardens, house tour, slavery to freedom tour. We were here in middle of June and it was HOT!

3 people found this review helpful
June 27, 2015
Rated 5.0

Made it back here again, this time with some of our other family members. Great experience once again- yummy food and really nice waitress! Blackened catfish was awesome.

1 person found this review helpful
Jacksonville North-St. Marys KOA
3.3
5
Jacksonville North-St. Marys KOA
KOA Book With KOA

Click to find bookable tours and activities here

June 27, 2015
Rated 5.0

Great campground! Nice pool and play area and very friendly staff. Nice to have a warm complimentary breakfast in the morning before we headed off to Disney.

1 person found this review helpful
Point South KOA
4.7
6
Point South KOA
KOA Book With KOA

Click to find bookable tours and activities here

June 27, 2015
Rated 5.0

Super nice people, probably the friendliest we've met on our journeys. Nice coffee shop and camp store. We had originally booked the caboose, but we had to switch last minute and they were extremely accommodating.

1 person found this review helpful
June 27, 2015
Rated 4.0

Really nice campground, in a beautiful area. Decent showers and nice play area and pool. Watch out for the big bugs!

Was this helpful?
Louisville South KOA
3.1
4
Louisville South KOA
KOA Book With KOA

Click to find bookable tours and activities here

June 27, 2015
Rated 3.0

The positives: clean bathrooms, nice staff, 24 hr laundry, ok kids play area. Negatives: dirty cabin- candy wrappers on floor, spider webs all over, very dirty floors. Tried to overcharge us when we pulled in. Pool was closed for major renovation, which I totally understand, but they should have told us when we booked it. Male staff member poked his head into the women's bathroom at 8 am to see if he could come in and clean??? Really really noisy. We were in a cabin and right outside our window was a huge rv, within a few feet of our window. 3 is being a little generous.

Was this helpful?