Remove Ads
jennifer.h.armstrong

jennifer.h.armstrong

July 28, 2018
Rated 5.0

We stopped in here after reading Yelp reviews and because we wanted a good steak. Copper Whiskey did not disappoint. Great food, quick service and a very cool establishment in Downtown Bozeman. Some reviewed it as pricey, but we don't mind paying a little more for a quality meal. The food was all fresh and tasty!

Was this helpful?
July 28, 2018

We didn't have time to go into the park, but the scenic rest stop overlooking these canyons is spectacular after hundreds of miles of prairie!

Was this helpful?
July 28, 2018
Rated 5.0

Great food, fast service, even on a busy night!

Was this helpful?
July 28, 2018
Rated 5.0

Love the FFA Welcome sign at the entrance! This was our third "world's largest" stop on the way to Yellowstone and it was by far our favorite. The view from Salem Sue is amazing and you can climb further up the butte for a stunning 360 view of the area. Please do not drive by Salem Sue without stopping!

Was this helpful?
July 28, 2018
Rated 4.0

Another great stop to break up a long road trip. The frontier town is cute and the museum informative.

1 person found this review helpful
July 28, 2018
Rated 5.0

It's so close to the interstate, it's worth the stop and photo op!

Was this helpful?
July 28, 2018
Rated 5.0

This was a great stopping point to stretch your legs and a gorgeous little town park. Egrets were nesting in the trees and the park has great bathrooms. Especially if you're traveling with little ones, a great stop. My kids are practically adults and we had a great time here!

Was this helpful?
July 28, 2018
Rated 5.0

We have a 1946 REO Farm Truck that we're starting to restore, so this museum held a special interest for us, but I should think that this has a lot to offer any car enthusiast. We came through on a day when some of the REO historians weren't there, but the staff gave us the phone numbers of folks who might be able to assist us with wiring and things we need for the REO. All in all, a well put together museum with stunning examples of American Automobilia!

Was this helpful?