carrielynnj

carrielynnj

August 03, 2017
Rated 5.0

Nice place to visit. Quiet and serene.

Was this helpful?
June 20, 2017
Rated 5.0

Great family stop. The museum is free. Very interesting.

Was this helpful?
April 18, 2015
Rated 5.0

Great place! Great food! Lots of fun for kids. We filled up on the delicious hot rolls! Food is at family affordable prices. Will definitely go again if we are back this way.

Was this helpful?
April 18, 2015
Rated 5.0

April 2015 -- Yes, they are open. Fun stop! We enjoyed watching the trucks and cars while eating our McDonald's. Nice quick stop along the way.

Was this helpful?
April 18, 2015
Rated 1.0

Big disappointment! They are open Friday - Sunday. We went on a Friday and there were not many vendors there......unless you want knives or books. Glad this was on the way and I didn't have to go out of my way to find this. Traffic getting in and out was not fun either.

1 person found this review helpful
July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0

Never seen the movie, but this is a beautiful site. Very relaxing and enjoyable. Definitely worth going.

1 person found this review helpful
July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0

This was fun to learn about Coke. Nice stores around it also. And it's on the river so you can check that out too.

1 person found this review helpful
July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0

This was ok. I would suggest going on the weekend when something is going on at the River Expo.

1 person found this review helpful
July 23, 2014
Rated 2.0

Had a hard time finding it. Wasn't sure where it was since it is not marked in any way. It was ok, not worth the trip unless you are in the area.

1 person found this review helpful
July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0

This is a beautiful site! Very glad we stopped here!

1 person found this review helpful