audrebri

audrebri

July 04, 2015
Rated 5.0

MUST SEE! A great experience. You will want to allow yourself at least 4 hours to absorb the amazing displays (watch for their hours of operation). 3 sections - all must be seen. I don't want to give away the experience, but all ages will enjoy. 5 stars are not enough - deserves a 10!

Was this helpful?
July 04, 2015
Rated 5.0

Great stop! Toy store, Toy museum, food, gift store, Llamas, miniture golf and more!

Was this helpful?
July 04, 2015
Rated 5.0

Great place for bird lovers. Many Bald Eagles & Golden Eagles to view up close without dividers. Kids can even go fishing to help feed the eagles! Wonderful place!

Was this helpful?
July 04, 2015
Rated 4.0

Stopped here for a picnic & stroll. Nice place.

Was this helpful?
July 04, 2015
Rated 5.0

Worth the stop off of I-90! Lots of sculptures to view and admire.

Was this helpful?
July 04, 2015
Rated 5.0

Great place - amazing views! There are plentiful pull off spots for viewing & pictures. There are several trails to walk on.

Was this helpful?
July 04, 2015
Rated 5.0

Wonderful bucket list place! Very overwhelming place, not a quick stop! 3 days minimum to see some of the park. For Old Faithful, it took us an hour to park - no joke. It was worth it, but try to see it early morning or late afternoon. We did not see any animals through the day, they all came out in the late afternoon. We hope to make it back in our lifetime.

2 people found this review helpful
July 04, 2015
Rated 5.0

Great place to stop on your way between Cody & Yellowstone! Take the dam tour and get your dam pictures! The views are wonderful! You can even buy the dam book!

5 people found this review helpful
July 04, 2015
Rated 4.0

Many great views of this monument from outside of the park. If you choose to go inside the park, there are lots of great trails to walk on.

Was this helpful?
July 04, 2015
Rated 2.0

Very expensive for the drive through the park. We did see a lot of animals but not worth the cost of admission ($60 car load). If you plan on going to Yellowstone National Park - skip this place.

Was this helpful?