Jei

Jei

Houston, TX, USA

Born and raised in Neverland. Adrenaline junkie with a wild heart that lust for adventures.

August 17, 2016

Such a beautiful scenic road and stop! The view was breathtaking :)

1 person found this review helpful
January 11, 2016
Rated 5.0

Great place to see fashion and Japanese style of Harajuku. You can also do lot of shopping and buy some snacks. Very busy and popular tourist spot with young people everywhere.

Was this helpful?
January 11, 2016
Rated 5.0

There a $10 fee for entrance. The 17 mile was very pleasant and beautiful. You also get to see lot of otters on rocks. :) it was a breeze

Was this helpful?
January 11, 2016
Rated 5.0

It was a wonderful scenery. Not too crowded
And it was refreshing to see. I highly recommend going to see the sunset as well.

Was this helpful?
February 25, 2015
Rated 4.0

It was nice!

Was this helpful?
September 08, 2014
Rated 5.0

awesome places for photoshoots. The graffiti arts are always changing. So many talented artists!~

1 person found this review helpful
September 08, 2014
Rated 5.0

Great place for a getaway. My first time was with a youth group, last trip was with my friends. I went primitive camping and it was such a challenge but the trails were nice :) There are so many kinds and its one of the Texas treasures not many people know about. I highly recommend this place but be sure to prepare yourself for the heat and pack your essential needs. This location is a bit far out from any town, so always be prepared! :)

2 people found this review helpful
September 08, 2014
Rated 5.0

Such a beautiful lake! I highly recommend for others to get in there and get wet! maybe go kayaking, go swimming, go canoeing, go paddling, do whatever! it so worth the view!

1 person found this review helpful
September 08, 2014
Rated 4.0

You can climb up the stairs to get to this view. Its really beautiful and I HEARD that if a couple climbs up to the top together, they are to last in their relationship for a very long time ;)

1 person found this review helpful
September 08, 2014
Rated 4.0

Its a bit pricey but it was fun. I went through it twice. First time without glasses, and second time with the glasses. The glasses make it extremely trippy and hard to get through! :)

1 person found this review helpful