February 07, 2019
Rated 5.0

Amazing!! Very informative and just awesome caves. Well worth the stop and admission price. Tour guides were very friendly and organised. Would love to go back one day.

Was this helpful?
February 07, 2019
Rated 5.0

We visited here in August 2018 and loved it. The owners were so sweet and inviting. They were holding a picnic with the local church to raise funds for some needed improvement for the church. Great vintage items to look at, great food from the parishioners that day. It would be great to go back. The owners truly love the garage and home/land and you can tell.

1 person found this review helpful
Boots Court Motel
4.7
5
Boots Court Motel
FastBook
$

Click to discover a
great deal!

February 07, 2019
Rated 5.0

LOVED LOVED LOVED Staying here!! Bunny was so sweet and inviting when we arrived. The rooms were lovely and I especially loved the fact that *whispers* there are no tvs!! Just retro radios playing classic music or even older versions of more current songs. Very relaxing and a great place to unwind after a long day on the road. Hope to stay again some day

1 person found this review helpful
February 07, 2019
Rated 4.0

Neat roadside attraction! Great for picnics and watching all the turtles in lake. Glad to see it is being taken care of but would be cool if it could be brought up to code so it can be used again as a swimming area.

Was this helpful?
February 07, 2019
Rated 5.0

I mean...it's CFA...what more can be said?! <3 <3 <3

Was this helpful?
February 07, 2019
Rated 5.0

We loved this place! Lots of Disney Pixar Cars stuff to gawk at as the Cafe and it's owner helped inspired Sally. The food was amazing!! Staff made us feel like family rather than customers. I personally loved the chalk boards outside encouraging you to 'leave your mark'. Hope to go back some day. Highly recommend for everyone who loves good homecooked food!

Was this helpful?
February 07, 2019
Rated 4.0

Very cool stop!! Awesome selection of drinks old, rare, novel...bit pricey but there ya go. We had a 6-pack of weird flavours!! Would love to go back some day when the cafe is open.

Was this helpful?
February 07, 2019
Rated 5.0

We first saw Harley on the Nomadic Fanatic's YouTube Channel when he met him early 2018 I believe, so we HAD to try and visit him as well. Harley and his Redneck Castle did NOT disappoint! He has an AMAZING collection of classic, retro signs and 'doo-dads' He was very friendly and welcoming showing us all around and encouraged photos and videos. We had a great family snap out front with an original R66 sign and he topped it all off by grabbing his guitar and treating us with his rendition of Get Your Kicks on Route 66!! He's not for everyone but we loved him!!

Was this helpful?
February 06, 2019
Rated 5.0

Lovely Museum and replica neighbourhood. Very informative videos! We really enjoyed the old gas station soda jerk cafe. Found the staff friendly and helpful.

Was this helpful?
El Trovatore Motel
4.1
8
El Trovatore Motel
FastBook
$

Click to discover a
great deal!

February 06, 2019
Rated 5.0

Would Happily Stay Again! Great location! Much needed laundry room and dinette in the room we had. The owner was very friendly and knowledgeable about the area and it's history. Highly recommend this stay.

1 person found this review helpful