Sugar.19

Sugar.19

USA

November 03, 2014
Rated 4.0

The experienced playing here was extremely awesome! It was like you're in a true combat but without getting hurt. The gears here were really leveled up gadgets. The platforms here are also captures what it's like to be in a combat. It was really fun to play here with my friends. I highly recommend this awesome adventure games especially to boys. It'll be an amazing experience.

1 person found this review helpful
November 03, 2014
Rated 4.0

The rides were awesome! If you're up for an adrenaline rush and scream this theme park is just the place for it. The roller coaster rides were really extreme with turns, ups, downs, twirl, and lots of it random twist. Plus, the view from the top of the roller coasters were amazing. It'll somehow calm you while you're at the top of the ride and then... booshh.. down you go and go scream. haha The experience here really is a memorable one. The facilities of this theme park were decent. The staff were really fun and helpful.

Was this helpful?
November 03, 2014
Rated 4.0

The rides were awesome! If you're up for an adrenaline rush and scream this theme park is just the place for it. The roller coaster rides were really extreme with turns, ups, downs, twirl, and lots of it random twist. Plus, the view from the top of the roller coasters were amazing. It'll somehow calm you while you're at the top of the ride and then... booshh.. down you go and go scream. haha The experience here really is a memorable one. The facilities of this theme park were decent. The staff were really fun and helpful.

Was this helpful?
November 03, 2014
Rated 4.0

This place is one of the most awesome water parks I've ever been to. What made it so awesome is because of it's water slides! Just like in the picture, you can imagine how fun it is at those water slides. The waiting line for the water slides were very short so you can be able to take the slides as many as you like. The water slides is very safe and the water was very clean and clear. It wasn't too cold or hot but it was refreshing. The amenities of this water park is also great. The customer service is excellent. Make sure not to missed this place once you're in the area. Truly amazing experience.

Was this helpful?
November 03, 2014
Rated 3.0

This place is rad! There are so many fun activities to enjoy at this place. There are rides, arcade, food carts, swimming, surf, all so much more. The place wasn't to much crowded and clean. The people were nice and very friendly. The staff/guides were also nice and enthusiastic. Perfect place to visit on summer.

Was this helpful?
November 03, 2014
Rated 3.0

This place is such a beauty. It's like an instant trip to Japan because of it's ambiance, environment, and most of all because of the Japanese Cherry Trees! This place is a perfect place to visit with family, friends, or love ones on afternoons. The boat paddling is a surely fun activities here.

Was this helpful?
October 29, 2014
Rated 3.0

The set-up at Dinosaur World is truly amazing. It really captures what its like to be in a jungle. Just like in the movies of Jurassic Park. The dinosaur displays and effects were great. They were look like they are real life dinosaur! It was really fun to watch/visit with families/friends, especially for kids. There are so many things to learn and discover about dinosaurs.

1 person found this review helpful
October 29, 2014
Rated 4.0

I went here with my family and we had a great time. The sunset view at the beach was amazingly beautiful. Horseback riding at the beach was very calm, peaceful, and relaxing. The horses were very calm and fun too. Make sure not to miss this experience once you're in the area. Plus, there were also fun family games to enjoy to.

Was this helpful?
October 14, 2014
Rated 4.0

Young at Art Museum is a very entertaining and mind feeder art museum for all ages. The facilities were very classy. Very clean, decent, and modern. There were interactive exhibits that kids will surely enjoy. Make sure not to missed the music room which you can play and record like a pro in a studio. There were also live performances and library. They also offer art classes for kids and adults. If you're in to arts, this place is a must-visit.

Was this helpful?
October 14, 2014
Rated 4.0

Fantastic Hollywood Auto Museum! The displays are so amazing. When we went here me and my bro and sis had a game in which we will guess the movie title of where the auto was preview. And it was fun. The exhibits were really interesting and entertaining. We had so many photograph taking while we were in the museum. So make sure to bring your camera too when you visit the museum.

Was this helpful?