ShengC

ShengC

July 11, 2021
Rated 5.0

This park is amazing! Bring your sled, its fun sledding in the sand. Wear slippers or barefoot. Feel the sand its feels good, its cool even though its hot weather. Bring lots of water to hydrate.

1 person found this review helpful
July 14, 2020
Rated 5.0

Great Kayak Rental place. We used 2 of their tandem Kayak for $40 each for 4 hrs. Enough time to to see the Perrine bridge and the Pillar Falls with time for stop over. You can also rent it for 2 hrs at $20.

1 person found this review helpful
July 14, 2020
Rated 5.0

We went to see this place by kayak. We paddled the Snake River, and rested in the Pillar Falls. You can bring lunch and have lunch here. My 9 yr old had fun. There is a short climb to the top thats steep. About 4 feet high.

1 person found this review helpful
July 14, 2020
Rated 5.0

Great place to visit before going around Twin Falls. Great view of the Perrine Bridge and the Snake River.

Was this helpful?
July 14, 2020
Rated 5.0

Great lake to swim. Water is cool and refreshing. We sat on the grass overlooking the lake and had a picnic while watching kids swim. No lifeguard. $5 per vehicle to enter park, you can also see shoshone falls in this park. Worth it to see. Kids will enjoy.

Was this helpful?
July 14, 2020
Rated 5.0

Expectacular sight. $5 per vehicle to enter. We went around 10am we saw 2 rainbows side by side. We had a picnic on the picnic area, sat on the grass overlooking the shoshone falls. It was perfect.

Was this helpful?
June 23, 2017
Rated 5.0

Nice view. Worth the stop, you can just take pictures and go or go up to the lighthouse for a small fee.

1 person found this review helpful
June 23, 2017
Rated 5.0

Great stop when you are on a road trip, have a picnic lunch here and enjoy the view.

Was this helpful?
June 23, 2017
Rated 5.0

We went to the trail of mosses, its a short hike to really enjoy the forest. One of the best place i've been to.

2 people found this review helpful
June 23, 2017
Rated 5.0

This place is gorgeous! I can just look at this view forever.

1 person found this review helpful