ShayFu

ShayFu

YOLO!

September 25, 2017
Rated 5.0

Stopped at this awesome place during our drive to Yellowstone from Seattle. A Must stop for a dirty chai (Chai with espresso shot)

Was this helpful?
The Sebastian - Vail
4.5
1
The Sebastian - Vail
FastBook
$$$

Click to discover a
great deal!

October 01, 2015
Rated 5.0

Loved our stay here during our road trip. Perfect place to get pampered. Rooms come with free wifi, water, expresso and snacks. The breakfast was great as well.

Was this helpful?
September 30, 2015
Rated 5.0

Great spot to stop and take a walk up the Mesa.

1 person found this review helpful
September 30, 2015
Rated 5.0

Loved our stay here! Great location to explore Zion during the day; enjoyed the restaurant that's "farm to table" breakfast, lunch and dinner. We wished we stayed longer to hang out with the horses, chickens, buffalos and "Curly" the cow. Don't miss a horseback ride with Brooke as well. Spending my birthday here with the hubby during our 1400 mile road trip was unforgettable.

1 person found this review helpful
September 27, 2015
Rated 5.0

Don't miss this drive. The red rocks are amazing!

1 person found this review helpful
September 23, 2015
Rated 4.0

Great spot to view the sunrise

Was this helpful?
September 23, 2015
Rated 5.0

This hike is 4-5 miles with vertical stairs up the mountain. It's totally worth it. Make sure you pack water and go before sunset.

Was this helpful?
September 23, 2015
Rated 5.0

Great hike with amazing views. You can do the short hike up the base or continue and climb up to the rock.

2 people found this review helpful