Nattles

Nattles

Natural Bridge Hotel
3.4
7
Natural Bridge Hotel
FastBook
$$

Click to discover a
great deal!

June 19, 2015
Rated 4.0

The Natural Bridge is a truly beautiful site. It was a good walk and the sites along the way were very interesting. If you're in the area, the Natural Bridge is a good stop. It took us about 2 hours.

3 people found this review helpful
Park Grove Inn
4.0
1
Park Grove Inn
FastBook

Click to discover a
great deal!

June 11, 2015
Rated 4.0

While the outside may not seem like the fanciest place, this inn was great. They had a ton of coupon books, they are close to many of the attractions and the price was reasonable. The morning breakfast was awesome and the staff was nice. I would stay here again.

Was this helpful?
June 11, 2015
Rated 5.0

WonderWorks was an amazing stop. We have never been to anything like this and we had a ton of fun. It took us about 2 hours to get through it.

Was this helpful?
June 11, 2015
Rated 4.0

The Natural Bridge is a truly beautiful site. It was a good walk and the sites along the way were very interesting. If you're in the area, the Natural Bridge is a good stop. It took us about 2 hours.

Was this helpful?
June 11, 2015
Rated 4.0

It was an interesting place. Try to stay close to the guide. They will tell you interesting tidbits but you can't hear them if you're in the back. The Falls was amazing and the story behind it was as well. We spent a little over an hour here. If you're going to Ruby Falls I recommend getting the double package and going to see Rock City which is 10 minutes away.

3 people found this review helpful
June 11, 2015
Rated 5.0

If you are going through this area you should definitely stop at Rock City! I would recommend the double package they offer that includes Ruby Falls. The falls are about 10 minutes away. Rock City at a steady pace took about 2-ish hours.

2 people found this review helpful
June 11, 2015
Rated 4.0

It is not a huge, glamorous Museum but it is still very interesting. The cars are in good condition and the old-time country store was fun to walk around. It took about 1 hour at a slow pace. It was a fun stop.

Was this helpful?
June 11, 2015
Rated 3.0

The park had a few different kinds of trails based on difficulty. There were also boards with tidbits of interesting information on them. Personally we spent about an hour here.

1 person found this review helpful
June 11, 2015
Rated 3.0

Just a fun stop. Stopping shouldn't take more than 10 minutes.

Was this helpful?