MattSamples

MattSamples

June 15, 2018
Rated 1.0

If you come here for an abandoned/ghost town you will be disappointed. The state park is well-maintained. There is only a few structures outside of the state park.

1 person found this review helpful
June 14, 2018
Rated 5.0

Clean and great customer service. What else could you want!

Was this helpful?
June 14, 2018

Closes at 6 PM. On the gate they have a sign requesting a five dollar donation to the Davidians per vehicle. Appears to still be run by the group.

1 person found this review helpful
June 17, 2016
Rated 5.0

We enjoyed the park. We drove through and got out wherever we wanted for pictures or just to explore.

Was this helpful?
September 10, 2015
Rated 5.0

Clean restaurant with quick service. Good sandwiches.

Was this helpful?
September 09, 2015
Rated 1.0

We drove here and couldn't find the place...

Was this helpful?
April 09, 2015
Rated 5.0

Chain restaurant. Good atmosphere. Love this place!

Was this helpful?
April 09, 2015
Rated 4.0

Not a bad place to eat. It's been getting better by every year that passes.

Was this helpful?
April 01, 2015
Rated 5.0

First and foremost!!! HOURS HACD CHANGED!!!

Check the website. We got there at 9 a.m. Thinking it would be opened but we're stuck for ah hour waiting.

Otherwise it was great!

1 person found this review helpful
March 30, 2015
Rated 5.0

Well worth the trip. We took our 3 and 2 year old on the 1.3 mile path around the tower. They loved it!

Was this helpful?