LilyGirl27

LilyGirl27

June 27, 2021
Rated 2.0

Very basic hotel & a place to sleep but nothing to write home about. Room was clean & the staff was friendly. A bit over priced in my opinion but when it’s late and you need a place I guess you can’t be too picky.

Was this helpful?
August 11, 2018
Rated 4.0

Very tasty and a great vibe inside. Well worth a try or twenty.

Was this helpful?
August 11, 2018
Rated 3.0

Rustic charm with a beautiful view from your balcony. Location is ideal for anyone wanting an adventure in the mountains. Don’t plan on watching tv but do try the restaurant. Great hike up to the Natural Bridge from the parking lot.

Was this helpful?
August 11, 2018
Rated 2.0

Sadly between being fairly dry when we visited and that they haven’t fixed the damage from a tornado it’s not all that exciting. I’m sure in its day it was beautiful but needs work at this time. We made the best of it and explored what we could for a few minutes.

Was this helpful?
August 09, 2018
Rated 5.0

Very nice hotel & great staff. After reading some reviews I was a little concerned about trying it but I’m glad we did. Great value for the price. Room was nice but the bed, pillows & towels were all extremely nice/soft. Restaurant had great food & the pool was much bigger than most indoor pools. I would stay again if we come back to the area.

Was this helpful?
April 05, 2018
Rated 4.0

Very nice aquarium with large exhibits. Nice area around the aquarium too.

Was this helpful?
April 02, 2018
Rated 4.0

Very bright and updated hotel. Staff is very friendly and nice. Breakfast space is spacious and easy to get in and out of. Pool area is small but serves the purpose. Location of hotel is great and has everything you could want within a short distance. Parking area was very well lit at night.

Was this helpful?
Alpine Motel
4.0
2
Alpine Motel
FastBook
$$$$

Click to discover a
great deal!

April 01, 2018
Rated 4.0

If you want a break from the big chain places this is a great choice. We came in off season and late at night but the staff was wonderful and very accommodating. Room was clean and large with a kitchenette.

Was this helpful?
December 02, 2017
Rated 4.0

Beautiful park with nice walking trails & incredible waterfall. Highly recommend staying at the lodge, the staff was amazing. We got in a bit late in the day and they held the buffet open for me to grab a plate. We will definitely stop again when in the area during a future road trip.

1 person found this review helpful
December 02, 2017
Rated 4.0

This was an unexpected little gem along our road-trip. It was a nice little break to get out, stretch our legs and do some exploring. A nice walk through amazing rock formations and beautiful forest on easy to walk decking. If you have the time to take a break I recommend giving it an hour.

Was this helpful?