Jill.Connor.86

Jill.Connor.86

May 31, 2015
Rated 5.0

Coolest place to stop in rushmore area!

3 people found this review helpful
Motel 6 Jackson, Wy
3.5
2
Motel 6 Jackson, Wy
FastBook
$

Click to discover a
great deal!

May 31, 2015
Rated 5.0

Best motel I have ever stayed in! The price was great. The room was really updated and very clean! The view/location and the town is priceless!

Was this helpful?
May 31, 2015
Rated 5.0

Beautiful and very friendly town. Great place to walk and stretch your legs!

1 person found this review helpful
May 31, 2015
Rated 5.0

Interesting to see not much else near by and tour a fast. Bring a warm jacket no matter the time of year, cave is cold! It's worth the $10 entrance fee.

4 people found this review helpful
May 31, 2015
Rated 4.0

Cute little small town diner. Food was good and service was fast.

1 person found this review helpful
May 31, 2015
Rated 3.0

"Interesting" crowd of people this inn draws in. Front desk guy was rude and inpatient w me but friendly w my male friend. Our room was clean.

Was this helpful?
May 31, 2015
Rated 5.0

Awesome! Expect to get wet. Wear water proof hiking shoes!

1 person found this review helpful
May 31, 2015
Rated 5.0

Great food and service!

Was this helpful?
Wigwam Village 7 Motel
4.1
18
Wigwam Village 7 Motel
FastBook
$

Click to discover a
great deal!

May 31, 2015
Rated 4.0

Very cool place to stay. Very friendly front desk. They don't have a computer system tho. And shower was very small. I'm only 5' 3" and I was tall in it.

2 people found this review helpful
May 31, 2015

This motel was disgusting! We checked in, walked in our room and was repulsed, we walked right back out and got our money back! Don't wait your money here!

Was this helpful?