Remove Ads
JKCarreira

JKCarreira

FastBook
$$

Click to find a
great deal for this hotel

July 08, 2015
Rated 5.0

FABULOUS place! So beautiful! Each room has a view of the lake, nice walk to the restaurant. Wifi was even pretty good up in the mountain. We didn't have great weather so I would love to go back when it is nicer. I would stay here again!

Was this helpful?
FastBook
$

Click to find a
great deal for this hotel

July 08, 2015
Rated 1.0

This place deserves a 0 rating. We actually didn't end up staying because I found bugs in our room. The hallways looked like the floors had been vomited on repeatedly and it smelled terrible. I would NOT recommend this place.

1 person found this review helpful
FastBook
$

Click to find a
great deal for this hotel

July 08, 2015
Rated 1.0

This place was horrible! If I could rate it 0 stars I would. The front desk was sarcastic, the rooms/hotel looked very old and outdated, in spite of the new paint on the walls. You will have to pay for parking, whether you valet or not! The wifi did not work, when we called about it we were told we could "upgrade" to the premium service. All we wanted was the service we had been told we were supposed to get. They hung up on us during this phone call. They made no effort to fix the problem, nor did they do anything to change our impression of this place, so our final take was that they didn't need happy customers, or any customers at all for that matter. I DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL!

Was this helpful?
FastBook
$$

Click to find a
great deal for this hotel

July 08, 2015
Rated 5.0

I loved this place, a gem quite literally in the middle of nowhere. We had a suite with two rooms, the beds were comfy and it was super quiet. The wifi could have been better, but we made do... I would go back.

Was this helpful?
FastBook
$$

Click to find a
great deal for this hotel

July 08, 2015
Rated 3.0

The staff here was great, the rooms were clean, quiet and comfortable. The reason I only give this hotel 3 stars is because this and another Hilton (and some other hotels) say they give you free wifi but then make the basic (free) service so bad that you need to upgrade to even get access to email. I had to continue studies during my vacation and purposely booked places with free wifi and this was extremely disappointing.

1 person found this review helpful
FastBook

Click to find a
great deal for this hotel

July 08, 2015
Rated 4.0

This was just a quick stop on a very long road trip. It met all of our expectations, was clean, quiet and comfortable.

Was this helpful?
FastBook
$

Click to find a
great deal for this hotel

July 08, 2015
Rated 5.0

This place was great. We stayed in a cabin with a loft for the kids. Our window overlooked the field where there were horses grazing and at night the stars were so beautiful! The staff was great, and our biggest surprise was the AMAZING dinner we had our last night there. I rarely rave about food, but this was probably the best dinner I have ever had in a restaurant. There are so many things to see in this area, we will have to go back! Can't wait ;)

1 person found this review helpful
FastBook
$$

Click to find a
great deal for this hotel

July 08, 2015
Rated 3.0

The rooms were clean and well supplied. Other than that, the wifi was very slow (I needed it for school) and we had to pay extra for parking. I was also disappointed in the quality of the staff, they were not very personable. I will stay somewhere else next time I go to Salt Lake City.

Was this helpful?
FastBook

Click to find a
great deal for this hotel

July 08, 2015
Rated 5.0

If I could rate this hostel higher I would. The owner is absolutely fabulous, I felt at home in her house and she was so warm and caring. My kids and I had a private room but were able to use other areas as if they were our own. I would go back to South Dakota again just to stay here again!

Was this helpful?
FastBook
$$$

Click to find a
great deal for this hotel

July 08, 2015
Rated 5.0

Great stay. The pool was really fun for the kids, the wifi was great, the rooms were clean and the beds were comfy. What more could you ask for?

Was this helpful?