FezLuvsU

FezLuvsU

September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0

Absolutely gorgeous!

1 person found this review helpful
September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0

I visited a few years back in April. It was a tad chilly but the views were unbelievable. You can see Buffalo around the island as well as spectacular birds and other wildlife. I love the mountain skyline across the lake, it's gorgeous!

4 people found this review helpful
September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0

This whole area is gorgeous! And Butte is the most charming city! :)

1 person found this review helpful
September 16, 2014
Rated 4.0

Never took the tour because of timing but this quaint little town nestled into the mountains is a gem!

1 person found this review helpful
September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0

My FAVORITE! The food was great and the "shake your napkin" song will always be my favorite memory of this cute restaurant in Little Italy.

1 person found this review helpful
September 16, 2014

One of the BEST Little Italy restaurants I've visited in the country. It has charm and great service. They make you feel like you're a part of the family :)

1 person found this review helpful
September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0

So pretty! Stopped by Dr. Juice for a cookies and cream smoothie and enjoyed finding sea shells and watching the seals with my friends.

2 people found this review helpful
September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0

Love the views and love watching the surfers.

1 person found this review helpful
September 16, 2014
Rated 4.0

I was told this is the original Sprinkles location. Although I've only been to a few different locations through-out the country, I have to say this one is my second favorite. It's still a delicious treat to make a stop for. :)

1 person found this review helpful
September 16, 2014
Rated 4.0

One of my favorite beaches. Still doesn't top the Santa Monica Boardwalk on my list, but still really fun :)

1 person found this review helpful