Edmondson

Edmondson

June 21, 2018
Rated 5.0

Very interesting, especially for the History buffs. My husband thoroughly enjoyed it. The eariness of the battlefield and the rows and rows of graves. Definitely something to see.

Was this helpful?
June 19, 2018
Rated 4.0

Nice little stop to Stretch you legs. The scenery is beautiful. Only disappointment was the markers had been removed telling of the sculptures. We had to read it on Roadtrippers.

Was this helpful?
June 09, 2018
Rated 5.0

Pretty cool to see this huge Oil Driller and to learn the history behind it; although I like to Off the beaten path quirky things.

Was this helpful?
June 09, 2018
Rated 5.0

Had already closed by the time we came through. But we stopped in anyway and took our picture with Buffalo Bill. It was a pretty cool statue.

Was this helpful?
July 07, 2014

Neat little town... The food was ok but was a bit pricey for our taste...

1 person found this review helpful
July 05, 2014

Too cute.. But if you blink you've missed it... On left side of road if heading north...

1 person found this review helpful
July 05, 2014

Absolutely Nothing here.. Just neat mountain areas

1 person found this review helpful
July 04, 2014

Neat little winery.. Good place to stretch the legs.. And buy some nuts and wine of course!!! Very friendly

1 person found this review helpful
July 04, 2014

Very nice staff. Clean rooms, and overall hotel was clean. The water pressure was great.. My only complaint was I was paying with cash. Was told I could pay the next morning since it was late but they needed credit card for incidentals. upon waking I had a receipt mark paid by credit card slipped under door. Didn't wanna make them change it as it takes 7 days to reappear as a credit on the card. Otherwise I would stay here again and would recommend to anyone.

1 person found this review helpful
July 04, 2014

This is a must see... Absolutely Beautiful..

1 person found this review helpful