Remove Ads
Ashdyan7

Ashdyan7

September 01, 2014
Rated 5.0

This place is a must see. It's absolutely beautiful and there's just so much to see. It's a great place to go as a family because the kids will really enjoy all there is to learn and look at and honestly it's a great place to go even if you just go by yourself and need a peaceful place to retreat to for a few hrs.

1 person found this review helpful
September 01, 2014
Rated 5.0

This place is awesome, the quality of food they have to offer is pretty exceptional. I would definitely recommend making a stop off here.

1 person found this review helpful
September 01, 2014
Rated 4.0

This place is just down right cool, I didn't even know places like this existed. It has a cool look to it and there's just so many different olive oils to try.

1 person found this review helpful
September 01, 2014
Rated 4.0

This place was ok, it didn't have the best pub cuisine I've ever had but it didn't have the worst. The staff was friendly though so I would go back.

1 person found this review helpful
September 01, 2014
Rated 4.0

I really enjoyed this place and saw some really exceptional pieces of art by artists that were actually from Cincinnati so I thought that was really awesome. I would check it out again for sure.

1 person found this review helpful
September 01, 2014
Rated 5.0

This place is really incredible, it's a great place to go as a family as there is so much to learn and see. Kids and adults alike will find this exciting so I would definitely recommend.

1 person found this review helpful
September 01, 2014
Rated 4.0

Nice staff, comfortable room, good breakfast, I have no complaints.

1 person found this review helpful
September 01, 2014
Rated 4.0

Exceptional treats, exciting menu, friendly staff, what more could you ask for. You can't go wrong with whatever you get here. I will be back for more, no doubt!

1 person found this review helpful
September 01, 2014
Rated 5.0

Hotel staff was very inviting, the room very clean and room service was very prompt! I would definitely stay here again!

1 person found this review helpful
July 14, 2014

Seriously, everyone needs to see Mount Rushmore just for the sheer reason that it even exists. I mean I don't know about you, but if one of my friends said they're thinking of blowin up a mountain in hopes that the faces of George, Abe, Roosevelt, and Jefferson would somehow appear on it, I would have to really sit down and determine whether or not to have them hauled off to the loony bin. Luckily, the artists responsible for Mount Rushmore, Gutzon and Lincoln Borglum didn't let anything stop them because this is truly a remarkable work of art and a must see if you're passing through the area.

15 people found this review helpful